David Bowie, Aaron Lee Tasjan, AC/DC dans RTL2 Pop Rock Station (10/01/21)

par RTL2

  • info

David Bowie : The Jean Genie La reprise l'original Clutch : Fortunate Song Creedence Clearwater Revival : Fortunate Son Aaron Lee Tasjan : Up All Night (nouveauté) Rod Stewart : Maggie May Arctic Monkeys : Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High King Crimson : Epitaph Mogwai : Dry Fantasy (nouveauté) Talk Talk : Life's What You Make It (extended mix) The Spinners : I'll Be Around Israel Nash : Stay (nouveauté) The Dramatics : In The Rain AC/DC : For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) La reprise l'original Diamond Head : Immigrant Song Led Zeppelin : Immigrant Song Rob Zombie : The Triumph Of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition) (nouveauté) Metallica : Until It Sleeps Evanescence : Whisper Spiritbox : Constance (nouveauté) Chris Cornell : You Know My Name The Pretty Wreckless : 25 (nouveauté) Van Halen : Unchained Jevetta Steele : Calling You Hank Shizzoe : Rocket Ship (2016)

Vos réactions doivent respecter nos CGU.